Times Are Changing…

I have huge news for all of you amazing fans today. I’ve been thinking about how to tell you guys this for quite some time, and it’s been really hard to keep this all a secret while I work on the plans and ideas that I have for the future. But I am both really excited and also really sad to tell you that starting on December 10th, Angry Spade will no longer be around. But please, keep reading…

I didn’t come here to tell you how this is going to end, I came here, to tell you how it’s going to begin.” – Neo – The Matrix

Angry Spade isn’t actually closing down, it’s changing. We’re in the works of turning it into a completely new brand that is 20 times better than you can even imagine. I’ve learned so much from running AS for the past 3 years and now when I step back and look at what I’ve created, I just know that I can make it so much better, and that’s what I intend to do.

We can’t give you any details yet, but soon we’ll be able to start showing off all kinds of previews of stuff we’re working on. Once we have our new custom website all finished, then we’ll start revealing what we have up our sleeves. All I can say right now is that you better get ready to have your minds blown.

As sad as I am to have to tell you guys this, I’m so stoked to get to work on this new project! As always, if any of you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesatate to get in contact! You can still email me anytime at angryspade@gmail.com and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

On Saturday night (December 10th), well be taking down our online store, and start changing things. And of course, this means that you’ll only be able to get our shirts for the next 5 days, so make sure to grab anything you’ve been wanting before then, it won’t be coming back! I repeat, it WILL NOT be coming back.

As a thank you to everyone who has supported us, and who will hopefully continue to support us, take 25% off of anything in our store with the discount code ASISCHANGING

Thank you all so much, you’ve made this experience more than I could have ever asked for and I am so grateful to have spent it with you guys.

Peace and love ❤
Jen M.
Angry Spade Clothing Co.
Owner/Founder

Leave a Reply

